Hot Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Jillian Bussey

 
Jillian began practicing yoga in 2001 to heal her body from years of running. She began a consistent practice and was amazed by the remarkable transformations occurring in her body, and especially the shifts in her mind. In 2012, she completed an Anusara-inspired 200-hour training in Bryn Mawr, PA. The philosophy of uniting Attitude (heart), Alignment (mind) + Action (body) deeply resonates with Jillian to this day. She is continuing her studies towards a 500-hour certification in The Advanced Training at Three Queens Yoga. Jillian encourages a lighthearted yet thoughtful space and leads unique vinyasa sequences aimed to challenge + restore the body + mind.

Kelly Love

 
Kelly Love left her full time job as banking executive two years ago to dedicate herself to being a full-time yoga, pilates and barre instructor in Philadelphia and the surrounding areas. Kelly began her career in the fitness industry over two decades ago teaching high energy group fitness classes. As Kelly refined her teaching style, she was fascinated with anatomy and the way in which our body was designed to move and began to specialize her teachings in the mind-body discipline. Kelly has traveled to NYC and San Francisco to deepen her studies and traveled to India, Thailand and Cambodia to share the gift of yoga with orphans and sex trafficking victims as part of their healing process.

Kelly received her 200 hour yoga certification in 2006 from Power Yoga Works in Philadelphia and completed her 500 hour certification with anatomy guru, Jason Crandell, in San Francisco. In addition to yoga, Kelly is certified to teach mat and apparatus pilates. Having been in the fitness industry for over two decades, Kelly draws from her knowledge and experiences in teaching other disciplines to offer a well-rounded yoga practice that is educational yet playful, challenging yet accessible, exploratory yet functional. Outside of the classroom she enjoys cooking and travel and spending time with her husband and three children.
 
This challenging total body workout is set to energizing music and designed to give you all the benefits of our traditional vigorous vinyasa flow together with additional strength exercises from the pilates and functional fitness modalities. We will use our own body weight as resistance to help increase your heart rate, build bone density, and still leave you feeling calm, refreshed and rejuvenated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love
  • Sun Jan 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love
  • Sun Feb 03 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love
  • Sun Feb 10 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love
  • Sun Feb 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Feb 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love
  • Sun Feb 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Feb 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love
  • Sun Mar 03 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Mar 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love
  • Sun Mar 10 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Mar 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love
  • Sun Mar 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Mar 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love
  • Sun Mar 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Jillian Bussey
  • Tue Mar 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Love